You have been banned by the room’s moderator. This happens when you’ve posted messages that other users flagged as offensive, and the room’s moderator agreed with with the users. It’s probably time to take a break, close the browser, and get some fresh air.
Messages are automatically deleted after 24 hours.
Click the flag-as-offensive icon next to the message. Within seconds, the message will disappear from everyone’s view. The streamers & moderators will be alerted of the message. If they choose, they can delete the message permanently, ban the person who asked it, or mark the message as safe & appropriate. If they do mark the...