What do the Room Tools buttons do?

Stop Taking Messages – stops attendees from posting any additional messages, but they can still vote on existing messages, and you can continue to pick more messages to show. Use this when you’re winding down your episode, or when you’re preparing to change topics. Erase All Messages – clears out everything so you can change...

What are the messages in “Looks Suspicious”?

The “Looks Suspicious” messages have been flagged by an attendee as possibly inappropriate or offensive. They have been removed from all attendee views until you take further action. Click on buttons next to each message to take action: Check mark – approves the message and shows it to attendees again, confirming that it isn’t inappropriate...

What should I do if I see an offensive message?

Click the flag-as-offensive icon next to the message. Within seconds, the message will disappear from everyone’s view. The streamers & moderators will be alerted of the message. If they choose, they can delete the message permanently, ban the person who asked it, or mark the message as safe & appropriate. If they do mark the...