The “Looks Suspicious” messages have been flagged by an attendee as possibly inappropriate or offensive. They have been removed from all attendee views until you take further action.
Click on buttons next to each message to take action:
Check mark – approves the message and shows it to attendees again, confirming that it isn’t inappropriate or offensive.
Trash – deletes the message permanently.
Ban – bans the person who asked the question from asking any further questions.